HALLOWEEN KIDS' PARTY Friday 26th October 1-3pm at Burgh House

FAMILIES GROWING TOGETHER Thursdays 3:40 - 5pm at Castlehaven's Horticulture Hub

Carers & Sharers TODDLER GROUP Thursdays 9:30-11:30 at St Mary’s Church, Primrose Hill

MOTHERSPACE Saturday 24th November 10am-5pm

HALLOWEEN BAKING Tuesday 23rd October 4pm at GAIL‘s Camden

HALLOWEEN BAKING Wednesday 24th October 4pm at GAIL‘s Kentish Town

Pasta&Play COOKING FOR NEW PARENTS Saturday 20th October from 9am at The Floating Showroom

ZIPPOS CIRCUS 18-28 October on Hampstead Heath

FANTASTIC BEASTS this HALLOWEEN at London Zoo

HALLOWEEN DISCO for kids Wednesday 31st October 4:30pm at SALT Lounge

HALLOWEEN PARTY for UNDER3s Saturday 27th October 11am

HALLOWEEN PUMPKIN CARVING Wednesday 24th October 10am & Thursday 25 October 2pm at The Sherriff Centre

HALLOWEEN KIDS EVENTS 22-28 October at BRENT CROSS SHOPPING CENTRE

HALLOWEEN Pumpkin Trail, Art Activities & Story Telling 20th October - 4th November at Fenton House

‘Sculpt a MONSTER’ 23rd October 11:30-1pm at CASS Art Hampstead

PUMPKIN CARVING for children & adults Tuesday 23rd October at CASS Art, Hampstead

KIDS’ KINO CLUB every Saturday 11:30 at Regents Street Cinema

PAINT A PUMPKIN & other halfterm activities from Monday 22nd October 2-3pm at CASS Art, Hampstead

PUMPKIN CARVING Thursday 25 & Friday 26 October 11am-4pm at the O2 Centre

GET CREATIVE -make spooky arts&crafts Tuesday 23rd October 11am-12:30pm & 2-3:30pm at the Jewish Museum

HALLOWEEN HIJINKS at Camden Market Wednesday 24 - Saturday 27 October 11am - 4pm

SPOOKY SKELETON CRAFT SESSION Thursday 25 October 11-12pm at Pimlico Library (free for all ages up to 11yrs)

APPLE DAY Sunday 28 October 12 - 4pm at Kentish Town City Farm

LANTERN PROCESSION Sunday 11 November 4:30pm starting in Highgate at Pond Square Chapel



Events

Please click on the pictures for links to current events & activities!